American Choral Directors Association

Repertoire Boys Choir Leadership

Boychoirs Repertoire & Standards Leadership

National Boychoir Chair: Craig Denison (denisons4@mac.com)


Boychoir Division Chairs

Eastern: Melissa Malvar Keylock (mmalvar@americanboychoir.org)

Southern: Ken Berg (ken@birminghamboyschoir.com)

Central: Bradley Koloch (bkoloch@gmail.com)

North Central: Marco Melendez (mmelendez@milwaukeechildrenschoir.org)

Southwestern: Carol Nelson (carole.nelson@houstonboychoir.org)

Western: Jason Raetz (jwr33@nau.edu)

Northwestern: Darrell James (djames@salemboyschoir.org)