Contact Us:     405.232.8161     Email Us     Search
Follow Us:     Visit ACDA on Facebook Visit ACDA on Twitter Visit ACDA on Pinterest Visit ACDA on YouTube

American Choral Directors Association

Repertoire Male Choir R&S Leadership

Male Choir Repertoire & Standards Leadership

National Chair: Christopher Kiver cak27@psu.edu

Central Division Chair: Eugene Rogers ecrogers@umich.edu

Eastern Division Chair: Mark Boyle maboyle@setonhill.edu

North Central Division Chair: Ben Riggs briggs@tcgmc.org

Northwestern Division Chair: Scott Peterson choralc@gmail.com

Southern Division Chair: J.D. Frizzell jdfrizzell@briarcrest.com

Southwestern Division Chair: Sharon Darland sdarland@psdschools.org

Western Divsion Chair: Zach Halop ZHalop@iusd.org