Repertoire Show Choir Leadership

Show Choir Repertoire & Standards Leadership

National Chair: Randi Carp (randicarp@gmail.com)

Central Division Chair: Pat Wiehe (pwiehe@msdwt.k12.in.us)

Eastern Division Chair: Lisa Larsen (llarsen35@yahoo.com)

North_Central Division Chair: Doran Johnson (doranjohnson@westside66.org)

Northwestern Division Chair: Currently vacant

Southern Division Chair: Jason Locker (jason.locker@sdhc.k12.fl.us)

Southwestern Division Chair: Sandy Cordes (scordes@sfccmo.edu)

Western Divsion Chair: Currently vacant