Repertoire Vocal Jazz Leadership

Vocal Jazz Repertoire & Standards Leadership

National Chair: Patrice Madura Ward-Steinman (pwardste@indiana.edu)
 
Division Chairs:
Central Division: Jim McCullough (james.e.mccullough@d303.org)
Eastern Division: Sheryl Monkelien (smonkeli@mansfield.edu)
North Central Division: Tina Thielen-Gaffey (tthielen@d.umn.edu)
Northwestern Division: Frank DeMiero (frank@smpjazz.com)
Southern Division: Lauren Rizzo (lauren.rizzo@ymail.com)
Southwestern Division: Jim Graves (jgraves@snu.edu)
Western Division: Gregory Amerind (grega@boyschoir.org)
 
State Chairs:

Central Division:
Illinois: Stacy Cunningham (scunningham@leyden212.org)
Indiana: Brenda Butler (bbutler@elkhart.k12.in.us)
Michigan: Jed Scott (jed@jedscott.com)
Ohio: Chris Ilg (CIlg@highlandschools.org)
 
Eastern Division:
Connecticut:
Delaware: Martin Lassman (DelawareACDA@gmail.com)
Maine:
Maryland/DC: Kyle Weary ( wearykyl@wcps.k12.md.us)
Massachusetts: Catherine Jenson-Hole (cathyhole@hotmail.com)
New Hampshire: Karen Sayward Tasho (Karen.saywardtasho@bc.edu)
New Jersey: Michael Schmidt (michael.s.schmidt29@gamil.com)
New York: James Ludwig
Pennsylvania: Justin Binek (JBinek@uarts.edu)
Rhode Island:
Vermont: Kristin Cimonetti (kcimonetti@rssu.org)
 
North Central Division:
Iowa: Zach Reiter (zach.reiter@fairfieldsfuture.org)
Minnesota: Laura Tempel (laura.tempel@anoka.k12.mn.us)
Nebraska: Kim Lomax (605-670-1331)
North Dakota: Mike Seil (mike_seil@bismarckschools.org)
South Dakota: Denise Perry (denise.perry@k12.sd.us)
Wisconsin: Timothy Buchholz (tim.buchholz@uwc.edu)
 
Northwestern Division:
Alaska: Stan Harris (Stanley.Harris@matsuk12.us)
Idaho: Quinn Van Paepeghem (vanpaepeghem.quinn@meridianschools.org)
Montana: Kimberly Lorengo (lorengok@sd10.org)
Oregon: Jason Heald (jason.heald@umpqua.edu)
Washington: Charlotte Reese (charlottereese@gmail.com)
Wyoming: Larry Munari (lmunari@park6.k12.wy.us)
 
Southern Division:
Alabama: Diane Orlofsky (dorlof@troy.edu)
Florida: Evan Powers (enpowers@OneClay.net)
Georgia: Theresa Alexander (alexatc1@gmail.com)
Kentucky: Katie Cook (Katie.cook@fortthomas.kyschools.us)
Louisiana: Cameron Weatherford (Cameron.weatherford@rpsb.us)
Mississippi:
North Carolina:
South Carolina:
Tennessee: Jim Kimmel (jim.kimmel@belmont.edu)
Virginia: Lindsey Bruno (brunola@staffordschools.net)
West Virginia:
 
Southwestern Division:
Arkansas: Kyle Chandler (kchandler@astate.edu)
Colorado: Julie Williams (jwilliams67@cherrycreekschools.org)
Kansas: John Stafford (jstafford@kckcc.edu)
Missouri: Beth Fritz (enloefritz@att.net)
New Mexico:
Oklahoma: StephanieAbell (sabell@norman.k12.ok.us)
Texas:
 
Western Division:
Arizona: Craig Peterson (craig.peterson@mesacc.edu)
California: Christine Helferich Guter (Christine.Guter@csulb.edu)
Hawaii:
Nevada:
Utah: